Mobile

Mobile Affiliate Marketing

The mobile market is growing rapidly. More and more people are going online with their smartphones and tablets. Users spend an average of 3 hours a day on their mobile phones. Currently, there are more than two billion people who own a mobile device. This gigantic number is synonymous with a high potential for the e-commerce industry and thus also for performance marketing. Affiliate networks, merchants and affiliates alike can use this high potential to reach their mobile target groups with the use of mobile websites, mobile ads, and mobile apps.

As one of the first market places for performance marketing, we have adapted to the new circumstances and ventured into mobile marketing.

What do we offer you?

We offer you one of the largest and most lucrative online mobile publisher networks in the world. Together with our partners, we can, for example, provide you with an increase in app downloads for your company based on performance billing.

Since we specialize in the mobile marketing trend, we passionately support you in optimizing your affiliate marketing through mobile campaigns so you can make the best possible use of the potential and generate profits.

Mobile Tracking & Reporting

Our secure tracking technology is also optimized for mobile websites so that leads and sales are reliably tracked and provisioned. Comprehensive device statistics and mobile performance reports allow you to analyze and optimize your mobile offering. Our interface offers you numerous tools for this.

Mobile Advertising

Due to the increasing use of mobile devices, suitable advertising formats for smartphones or tablets are required. Our advertisers provide you with a wide range of mobile advertising media. We also offer a variety of mobile channels, from Discovery, Display, Media Buyer, Mobile Retargeting, Social Media Retargeting to Push Notification.

There are many possible uses for mobile Affiliate Marketing:

– App developers

– e-Book publishers and publishers

– Social Networks

– Mobile Games and Developer Agencies

– Mobile content

– Virtual reality services

– On-demand services

– Payment provider

Dare to take a step into the new and benefit from the advantages of the growing mobile marketing industry with us.

We’re here to help

Cooperation

Mobile

Mobile Affiliate Marketing

Der Mobile Markt wächst rasant. Immer mehr Menschen gehen mit Smartphones und Tablets ins Internet. Täglich verbringen User durchschnittlich 3 Stunden auf ihrem Handy. Aktuell gibt es mehr als zwei Milliarden Menschen, welche ein mobiles Endgerät besitzen. Diese gigantische Zahl ist gleichbedeutend mit einem hohen Potenzial für die Branche des E-Commerce und somit auch für das Performance Marketing. Dieses hohe Potenzial können Affiliate Netzwerke, Merchants und Affiliates gleichermaßen nutzen, um ihre mobile Zielgruppe mit dem Einsatz von mobilen Webseiten, Mobile Ads und Mobile Apps zu erreichen.

Wir haben uns als einer der ersten Market Places für Performance Marketing den neuen Gegebenheiten angepasst und den Schritt ins Mobile Marketing gewagt.

Was bieten wir Ihnen?

Wir bieten Ihnen eines der größten und lukrativsten Online Mobile Publisher Netzwerke der Welt. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern liefern wir Ihnen beispielsweise eine Steigerung der App Downloads für Ihr Unternehmen auf Performance Abrechnung.

Da wir uns auf den Trend des Mobile Marketings spezialisiert haben, unterstützen wir Sie leidenschaftlich darin, Ihr Affiliate Marketing durch mobile Kampagnen zu optimieren, damit Sie das Potenzial bestmöglich nutzen und gewinnbringend Erträge erzielen können.

Mobile Tracking & Reporting

Unsere sichere Tracking-Technologie ist auch für mobile Websites optimiert, sodass Leads und Sales zuverlässig getrackt und verprovisioniert werden. Durch umfangreiche Device-Statistiken und Reports über ihre Mobile Performance, können Sie Analysen und Optimierungen für Ihr Mobile-Angebot durchführen können. Hierfür bietet unser Interface Ihnen zahlreiche Tools.

Mobile Werbemöglichkeiten

Durch die zunehmende Nutzung mobiler Endgeräte, bedarf es passender Werbeformate für Smartphones oder Tablets. Unsere Advertiser stellen Ihnen hierfür ein breites Spektrum an mobilen Werbemitteln bereit. Wir bieten Ihnen zudem eine Vielzahl an Mobile Kanälen, von Discovery, Display, Media Buyer, Mobile Retargeting, Social Media Retargeting bis hin zu Push Notification.

Einsatzmöglichkeiten für Mobile Affiliate Marketing gibt es viele:

– App-Entwickler
– e-Book-Verlage und Verleger
– Soziale Netzwerke
– Mobile Games und Developer-Agenturen
– Mobile Content
– Virtual Reality Services
– On-Demand-Dienstleistungen
– Payment-Provider

Wagen Sie gemeinsam mit uns den Schritt ins Neue und profitieren Sie von den Vorzügen der wachsenden Branche des Mobile Marketings.

Direkter Kontakt zu uns

Kooperation